Online users (0)
No users online.
Help out!
Add premium days by pre-paying or completing an offer!
Dsy Chat [9]
Tue at 2:49
rip aspect of the fox
Thu at 5:37
Fri at 6:15
Friday, April 17 Iron Reaver - Heroic Hellfire Citadel 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
Fri at 7:29
Ima try to be there but it's unlikely.
9 hours ago
ahra i swear its real this time http://i.imgur.com/J6BP7Jn.png
Type a message...
Welcome to Dsy Chat

Working...

News

Many Chins

Windowsxp posted Feb 23, 15

Naarius Slowest fireball NA, 10/10
Cgex that fireball

DOGGIES!

Windowsxp posted Feb 19, 15

Recruitment
Balance Druid
Guardian Druid
Druid
Brewmaster
Monk
Arms Warrior
Fury Warrior
Protection Warrior
Warrior
Protection Paladin
Paladin
Blood Death Knight
D. Knight
Affliction Warlock
Demonology Warlock
Destruction Warlock
Warlock
Notices